Utrecht University

Biomedical Solid-State NMR

Utrecht University

Markus Weingarth

Associate Professor


m.h.weingarth@uu.nl

+31 30-2539932



Markus' CV


(photographer: Robert Oosterhoek)

João Medeiros-Silva

Postdoc


j.medeirossilva@uu.nl

+31 30253 9931


João's CV

Miranda Jekhmane

PhD student


s.jekhmane@uu.nl
+31 30253 2652

Rhythm Shukla

PhD student


r.shukla@uu.nl

+31 30253 9925



Maik Derks

PhD student


M.g.n.derks@uu.nl


+31 30253 3640

Danique Ammerlaan

MSc student


d.p.i.ammerlaan@students.uu.nl


Vicky Charitou

MSc student


v.charitou@students.uu.nl



Federico Napoli

MSc student


f.napoli@students.uu.nl


Alumni:

Felix Torres (former MSc student, currently PhD student at ETH Zürich with Prof. Roland Riek)

Barend Elenbaas (former MSc student, currently PhD student at Utrecht University with Prof. Marc Baldus)

Marek Prachar (former MSc student, currently PhD student at Immunitrack, company in Copenhagen)

Felix Kümmerer (former MSc student, currently PhD with Prof. Kresten Lindorff Larsen, Copenhagen)

Francesca D'Amico (former Post-graduate researcher, currently PhD with Prof. Huib Ovaa, Leiden University) 

Bram Vermeulen (MSc student)

Benjamin Vermeer (MSc student)