Utrecht University

Biomedical Solid-State NMR

Utrecht University

Markus Weingarth

Associate Professor


m.h.weingarth@uu.nl

+31 30-2539932



Markus' CV


Rhythm Shukla

PhD student


r.shukla@uu.nl

+31 30253 9925



Maik Derks

PhD student


M.g.n.derks@uu.nl


+31 30253 3640

Raj Kumar

PhD student


r.kumar1@uu.nl




Francesca Lavore

PhD student


f.lavore@uu.nl

Ali Javed

PhD student


a.javed@uu.nl

Leanna Smid

MSc student


l.a.smid@students.uu.nl


Alumni:

João Medeiros-Silva (former PhD student, currently PD at MIT, with Prof. Mei Hong)

Shehrazade Jekhmane (former PhD student)

Felix Torres (former MSc student, currently PhD student at ETH Zürich with Prof. Roland Riek)

Barend Elenbaas (former MSc student, currently PhD student at Utrecht University with Prof. Antoinette Killian)

Marek Prachar (former MSc student, currently PhD student at Immunitrack, company in Copenhagen)

Felix Kümmerer (former MSc student, currently PhD with Prof. Kresten Lindorff Larsen, Copenhagen)

Francesca D'Amico (former Post-graduate researcher, PhD with Prof. Huib Ovaa, Leiden University) 

Bram Vermeulen (MSc student, currently PhD student at University Heidelberg, with Dr. Stefan Pfeffer)

Benjamin Vermeer (MSc student, currently PhD at TU Delft, with Sonja Schmid)

Danique Ammerlaan (MSc student)

Federico Napoli (MSc student)

Vicky Charitou (MSc student)

Lea Marie Becker (MSc student)