Utrecht University

Biomedical Solid-State NMR

Utrecht University

Markus Weingarth

Associate Professor


m.h.weingarth@uu.nl

+31 30-2539932



Markus' CV


(photographer: Robert Oosterhoek)

Miranda Jekhmane

Postdoc


s.jekhmane@uu.nl
+31 30253 2652

Rhythm Shukla

PhD student


r.shukla@uu.nl

+31 30253 9925



Maik Derks

PhD student


M.g.n.derks@uu.nl


+31 30253 3640

Vicky Charitou

MSc student


v.charitou@students.uu.nl



Federico Napoli

MSc student


f.napoli@students.uu.nl



Alumni:

João Medeiros-Silva (former PhD student, currently PD at MIT, with Prof. Mei Hong)

Felix Torres (former MSc student, currently PhD student at ETH Zürich with Prof. Roland Riek)

Barend Elenbaas (former MSc student, currently PhD student at Utrecht University with Prof. Marc Baldus)

Marek Prachar (former MSc student, currently PhD student at Immunitrack, company in Copenhagen)

Felix Kümmerer (former MSc student, currently PhD with Prof. Kresten Lindorff Larsen, Copenhagen)

Francesca D'Amico (former Post-graduate researcher, currently PhD with Prof. Huib Ovaa, Leiden University) 

Bram Vermeulen (MSc student, currently PhD student at University Heidelberg, with Dr. Stefan Pfeffer)

Benjamin Vermeer (MSc student)

Danique Ammerlaan (MSc student)