Utrecht University

Biomedical Solid-State NMR

Utrecht University

Markus Weingarth

Associate Professor


m.h.weingarth@uu.nl

+31 30-2539932



Markus' CV


(photographer: Robert Oosterhoek)

João Medeiros-Silva

Postdoc


j.medeirossilva@uu.nl

+31 30253 9931


João's CV

Miranda Jekhmane

PhD student


s.jekhmane@uu.nl
+31 30253 2652

Rhythm Shukla

PhD student


r.shukla@uu.nl

+31 30253 9925



Danique Ammerlaan

MSc student


d.p.i.ammerlaan@students.uu.nl


Vicky Charitou

MSc student


v.charitou@students.uu.nl



Federico Napoli

MSc student


f.napoli@students.uu.nl

Maik Derks

PhD student


Alumni:

Felix Torres (MSc student, now PhD student at ETH Zürich with Prof. Roland Riek)

Barend Elenbaas (MSc student, now PhD student at Utrecht University with Prof. Marc Baldus)

Marek Prachar (MSc student, now PhD student at Immunitrack, company in Copenhagen)

Felix Kümmerer (MSc student, now with Prof. Kresten Lindorff Larsen, Copenhagen)

Francesca D'Amico (Post-graduate researcher, now PhD with Prof. Huib Ovaa, Leiden University) 

Bram Vermeulen (MSc student)

Benjamin Vermeer (MSc student)