Utrecht University

Biomedical Solid-State NMR

Utrecht University

Markus Weingarth

Associate Professor


m.h.weingarth@uu.nl

+31 30-2539932



Markus' CV


Rhythm Shukla

PhD student


r.shukla@uu.nl

+31 30253 9925



Maik Derks

PhD student


M.g.n.derks@uu.nl


+31 30253 3640

Raj Kumar

PhD student


r.kumar1@uu.nl




Vicky Charitou

MSc student


v.charitou@students.uu.nl



Federico Napoli

MSc student


f.napoli@students.uu.nl

Leanna Smid

MSc student


l.a.smid@students.uu.nl

Lea Marie Becker

MSc student


s2048982@stud.uni-frankfurt.de


Alumni:

João Medeiros-Silva (former PhD student, currently PD at MIT, with Prof. Mei Hong)

Shehrazade Jekhmane (former PhD student)

Felix Torres (former MSc student, currently PhD student at ETH Zürich with Prof. Roland Riek)

Barend Elenbaas (former MSc student, currently PhD student at Utrecht University with Prof. Antoinette Killian)

Marek Prachar (former MSc student, currently PhD student at Immunitrack, company in Copenhagen)

Felix Kümmerer (former MSc student, currently PhD with Prof. Kresten Lindorff Larsen, Copenhagen)

Francesca D'Amico (former Post-graduate researcher, PhD with Prof. Huib Ovaa, Leiden University) 

Bram Vermeulen (MSc student, currently PhD student at University Heidelberg, with Dr. Stefan Pfeffer)

Benjamin Vermeer (MSc student)

Danique Ammerlaan (MSc student)