Utrecht University

Biological and Biomedical Solid-State NMR

Utrecht University

Markus Weingarth

Principal Investigator


m.h.weingarth@uu.nl

+31 30-2539932



Markus' CV


João Medeiros-Silva

PhD student


j.medeirossilva@uu.nl

+31 30253 9931


João's CV

Miranda Jekhmane

PhD student


s.jekhmane@uu.nl
+31 30253 2652

Rhythm Shukla

PhD student


r.shukla@uu.nl

+31 30253 9925



Danique Ammerlaan

MSc student


d.p.i.ammerlaan@students.uu.nl


Bram Vermeulen

MSc student


b.j.a.vermeulen@students.uu.nl

Benjamin Vermeer

MSc student


b.vermeer2@students.uu.nl


Alumni:

Felix Torres (MSc student, now PhD student at ETH Zürich with Prof. Roland Riek)

Barend Elenbaas (MSc student, now PhD student at Utrecht University with Prof. Marc Baldus)

Marek Prachar (MSc student, now PhD student at Immunitrack, company in Copenhagen)

Felix Kümmerer (MSc student, now with Prof. Kresten Kindorff Larsen, Copenhagen)

Francesca D'Amico (Post-graduate researcher, now PhD with Prof. Huib Ovaa, Leiden University)